Windsor Locks Soccer Club

Team Connect by Stack Sports

U11 Windsor Locks Boys (Windsor Locks)

2018 Fall Registration | Windsor Locks Soccer Club

Schedule

GAME ID #5812903
Sun Sep 9 9:00AM U11 Windsor Locks Boys (Windsor Locks) BU11 DIV 3 ,CT
BU11 DIV 3 Weller (Canton) (CTN)
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 9 10:30AM U11 Windsor Locks Boys (Windsor Locks)
Canton
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 15 2:30PM U11 Windsor Locks Boys (Windsor Locks) Rye Street Park South Windsor,CT
South Windsor
GAME ID #5812897
Sun Sep 16 8:00AM U11 Windsor Locks Boys (Windsor Locks) BU11 DIV 3 ,CT
U11 Boys United 2018-2019 (Manchester) (MANSC)
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 16 5:00PM U11 Windsor Locks Boys (Windsor Locks) Veterans Front Field Windsor Locks,CT
Manchester
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 22 4:00PM U11 Windsor Locks Boys (Windsor Locks) Memorial Park->Field #2 Canton,CT
Canton Cosmos
GAME ID #5812894
Sun Sep 23 11:00AM U11 Windsor Locks Boys (Windsor Locks) BU11 DIV 3 ,CT
Thunderhawks (Enfield) (ESC)
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 23 3:00PM U11 Windsor Locks Boys (Windsor Locks) Veterans Front Field
Enfield
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 29 12:30PM U11 Windsor Locks Boys (Windsor Locks) Norton Park Palinville,CT
Plainville
GAME ID #5812891
Sun Sep 30 11:00AM U11 Windsor Locks Boys (Windsor Locks) BU11 DIV 3 ,CT
United (U11B) (BYSA)
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 30 2:00PM U11 Windsor Locks Boys (Windsor Locks) Sage Park Berlin,CT
Berlin
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 13 1:00PM U11 Windsor Locks Boys (Windsor Locks) Veterans Frotn Field Windsor Locks,CT
Enfield
GAME ID #5812886
Sun Oct 14 8:00AM U11 Windsor Locks Boys (Windsor Locks) BU11 DIV 3 ,CT
Boys U11 Blue (Glastonbury Hartwell) (GHSC)
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 14 3:00PM U11 Windsor Locks Boys (Windsor Locks) Veterans Front Field Windsor Locks,CT
Glastonbury
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 19 7:00PM U11 Windsor Locks Boys (Windsor Locks) Veterans Front Field Windsor Locks,CT
Simsbury
GAME ID #5812884
Sun Oct 21 11:00AM U11 Windsor Locks Boys (Windsor Locks) BU11 DIV 3 ,CT
Tolland Revolution (TSC)
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 21 12:00PM U11 Windsor Locks Boys (Windsor Locks) Veterans Front Field Windsor Locks,CT
Tolland
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 26 7:00PM U11 Windsor Locks Boys (Windsor Locks)
Bristol
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 27 3:15PM U11 Windsor Locks Boys (Windsor Locks) Portland,CT
Portland
GAME ID #5812880
Sun Oct 28 10:00AM U11 Windsor Locks Boys (Windsor Locks) BU11 DIV 3 ,CT
U11 Sharks (RHSC)
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 2 6:15PM U11 Windsor Locks Boys (Windsor Locks)
Rocky Hill
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 3 12:30PM U11 Windsor Locks Boys (Windsor Locks) Tunxis Mead Park->Field#6 Farmington,CT
Farmington