Windsor Locks Soccer Club

Team Connect by Stack Sports

WLSC U9Boys (Windsor Locks)

2018 Fall Registration | Windsor Locks Soccer Club

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Sep 15 1:00PM WLSC U9Boys (Windsor Locks) Veterans Memorial field - front side field Windsor Locks CT
Suffield Cougars
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 16 9:00AM WLSC U9Boys (Windsor Locks) Shaker Field Enfield,CT
Enfield
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 22 3:00PM WLSC U9Boys (Windsor Locks) Veterans Memorial field - front side field Windsor Locks CT
Windsor
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 23 1:00PM WLSC U9Boys (Windsor Locks) Veterans Memorial field - front side field Windsor Locks CT
Portland
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 29 5:00PM WLSC U9Boys (Windsor Locks) Veterans Memorial field - front side field Windsor Locks,CT
Suffield Jaguars
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 30 3:00PM WLSC U9Boys (Windsor Locks) Veterans Memorial field - front side field Windsor Locks,CT
Glastonbury
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 13 9:00AM WLSC U9Boys (Windsor Locks) Shaker Field Enfield,CT
Enfield
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 14 5:00PM WLSC U9Boys (Windsor Locks) Fleming Field Suffield,CT
Suffield Bobcats
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 20 6:00PM WLSC U9Boys (Windsor Locks) Veterans Memorial field - front side field Windsor Locks CT,CT
Suffield Bobcats
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 21 11:00AM WLSC U9Boys (Windsor Locks) Veterans Memorial Soccet Complex->#3 Manchester,CT
Manchester
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 27 12:30PM WLSC U9Boys (Windsor Locks) Salmon Brook Park->#3 Granby,CT
Granby