Windsor Locks Soccer Club

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Girls U12 Fall

2019 FALL REGISTRATION | Windsor Locks Soccer Club

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Sep 14 1:00PM Girls U12 Fall Veterans Memorial field - front side field Windsor Locks CT,CT
Simsbury Storm
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 15 10:30AM Girls U12 Fall Memorial Field->3 Canton,CT
Canton Rapids
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 21 1:00PM Girls U12 Fall Veterans Memorial field - front side field Windsor Locks CT,CT
Granby U12 Girls
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 22 3:00PM Girls U12 Fall Veterans Memorial field - front side field Windsor Locks CT,CT
Glastonbury
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 28 3:00PM Girls U12 Fall Veterans Memorial field - front side field Windsor Locks CT,CT
East Hampton U12 Girls
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 29 1:00PM Girls U12 Fall Veterans Memorial field - front side field Windsor Locks CT,CT
East Granby U12 Girls
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 5 10:00AM Girls U12 Fall Veterans Memorial field - front side field Windsor Locks CT,CT
Suffield - U11 Girls
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 6 12:00PM Girls U12 Fall Firehouse Field->2 Somers,CT
Somers U12 Girls
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 18 6:30PM Girls U12 Fall Veterans Memorial field - front side field Windsor Locks CT,CT
East Granby U12 Girls
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 20 2:00PM Girls U12 Fall East Hampton High School East Hampton,CT
East Hampton U12 Girls
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 27 11:00AM Girls U12 Fall Veterans Memorial field - front side field Windsor Locks CT,CT
Granby U12 Girls

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Kristy Claffey Head Coach
Sean Claffey Assistant Coach
Todd Packard Assistant Coach