Windsor Locks Soccer Club

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Boys U10 Fall

2019 FALL REGISTRATION | Windsor Locks Soccer Club

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Aug 31 8:35AM Boys U10 Fall Shaker Field Enfield,CT
CWSA
GAME ID #
Sat Aug 31 10:45AM Boys U10 Fall Shaker Field Enfield,CT
AJAC
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 1 8:35AM Boys U10 Fall Shaker Field Enfield,CT
Plainville SC
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 1 12:15PM Boys U10 Fall Shaker Field Enfield,CT
Enfield
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 7 11:00AM Boys U10 Fall Veterans Memorial field - front side field Windsor Locks CT,CT
Bristol
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 14 9:00AM Boys U10 Fall Shaker Field Enfield,CT
Enfield
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 15 1:00PM Boys U10 Fall Tunxis Meade Park Farmington ,CT
Farmington
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 21 1:00PM Boys U10 Fall Veterans Memorial field - front side field Windsor Locks CT,CT
South Windsor
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 22 1:30PM Boys U10 Fall Shaker Field Enfield,CT
Enfield
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 28 10:00AM Boys U10 Fall Mill Woods Park->field behind tennis courts Wethersfield ,CT
Wethersfield
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 29 11:00AM Boys U10 Fall Veterans Memorial field - front side field Windsor Locks CT,CT
Rocky Hill
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 5 3:00PM Boys U10 Fall Veterans Memorial field - front side field Windsor Locks CT,CT
Manchester
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 6 11:00AM Boys U10 Fall Veterans Memorial field - front side field Windsor Locks CT,CT
Glastonbury
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 19 11:00AM Boys U10 Fall Veterans Memorial field - front side field Windsor Locks CT,CT
Granby
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 26 12:00PM Boys U10 Fall Sokol Road Field Somers,CT
Somers
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 2 9:45AM Boys U10 Fall Glover Complex ->1C West Hartford ,CT
West Hartford
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 3 11:00AM Boys U10 Fall Veterans Memorial field - front side field Windsor Locks CT,CT
Newington

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Brian Carr Assistant Coach
Brian Claffey Assistant Coach
Michael Kiczuk Assistant Coach
David Ragion Assistant Coach
Ashley Dufresne Manager
Dan Dufresne Head Coach