Windsor Locks Soccer Club

Team Connect by Stack Sports

WL Girls u12

2019 SPRING REGISTRATION | Windsor Locks Soccer Club

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Apr 13 3:00PM WL Girls u12 Vets Front Lights Windsor Locks,CT
Granby
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 14 9:00AM WL Girls u12 Shaker Field Enfield,CT
Enfield
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 27 6:29PM WL Girls u12 Suffield High School Suffield,CT
Suffield
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 28 6:00PM WL Girls u12 Vets Front Lights Windsor Locks,CT
South Windsor
GAME ID #
Sun May 5 5:00PM WL Girls u12 Vets Front Lights Windsor Locks,CT
Farmington
GAME ID #
Sat May 11 3:00PM WL Girls u12 Vets Front Lights Windsor Locks,CT
West Hartford
GAME ID #
Sat May 18 6:00PM WL Girls u12 Vets Front Lights Windsor Locks,CT
WAM United
GAME ID #
Sun May 19 2:00PM WL Girls u12 Little Deane field Wethersfield,CT
Wethersfield
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 2 1:00PM WL Girls u12 Vets Front Lights Windsor Locks,CT
Middletown
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 8 10:15AM WL Girls u12 Pine Grover School Avon,CT
Avon