Windsor Locks Soccer Club

Team Connect by Stack Sports

WL Girls u9

2019 SPRING REGISTRATION | Windsor Locks Soccer Club

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Apr 13 1:00PM WL Girls u9 Suffield Suffield,CT
Suffield Girls
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 14 1:30PM WL Girls u9 Shaker Field C->C Enfield,CT
Enfield Grey
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 20 4:00PM WL Girls u9 Bristol Soccer Club Bristol,CT
Bristol Girls U9
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 27 1:30PM WL Girls u9 Shaker Field C->Field C Enfield,CT
Enfield Grey
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 27 3:00PM WL Girls u9 Veterans Memorial Park->Veterans Memorial Park-front side field Windsor Locks,CT
West Hartford S
GAME ID #
Sat May 4 5:00PM WL Girls u9 Veterans Memorial Park->Veterans Memorial Park-front side field Windsor Locks,CT
Bristol Girls U9
GAME ID #
Sun May 5 1:00PM WL Girls u9 Veterans Memorial Park->Veterans Memorial Park-front side field Windsor Locks,CT
Glastonbury
GAME ID #
Sat May 11 3:00PM WL Girls u9 Veterans Memorial Park->Veterans Memorial Park-front side field Windsor Locks,CT
Wethersfield Navy
GAME ID #
Sun May 12 1:00PM WL Girls u9 Veterans Memorial Park->Veterans Memorial Park-front side field Windsor Locks,CT
Glastonbury
GAME ID #
Sun May 19 2:00PM WL Girls u9 Little Deane Field Wethersfield,CT
Wethersfield Navy
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 2 5:00PM WL Girls u9 Veterans Memorial Park->Veterans Memorial Park-front side field Windsor Locks,CT
West Hartford D
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 8 1:00PM WL Girls u9 Veterans Memorial Park->Veterans Memorial Park-front side field Windsor Locks,CT
Glastonbury
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 9 2:00PM WL Girls u9 Fuller Field->Fuller Field Wethersfield,CT
Wethersfield Navy