Windsor Locks Soccer Club

Team Connect by Stack Sports

WL Girls u11

2019 SPRING REGISTRATION | Windsor Locks Soccer Club

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Apr 20 4:00PM WL Girls u11 Seymour School East Granby,CT
East Granby -U11 Girls
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 27 9:30AM WL Girls u11 Salmon Brook Park->Field #1 Granby,CT
Granby U11 Girls
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 28 3:00PM WL Girls u11 Veterans Memorial field - front side field Windsor Locks CT,CT
Suffield - U11 Girls
GAME ID #
Fri May 3 6:00PM WL Girls u11 Veterans Memorial field - front side field Windsor Locks CT,CT
Suffield U10 girls
GAME ID #
Sun May 5 1:00PM WL Girls u11 Veterans Memorial field - front side field Windsor Locks CT,CT
Portland
GAME ID #
Sat May 11 5:00PM WL Girls u11 Veterans Memorial field - front side field Windsor Locks CT,CT
East Granby -U11 Girls
GAME ID #
Sun May 12 1:00PM WL Girls u11 Veterans Memorial field - front side field Windsor Locks CT,CT
Canton - U11 Girls
GAME ID #
Sat May 18 1:00PM WL Girls u11 Veterans Memorial field - front side field Windsor Locks CT,CT
Simsbury Storm
GAME ID #
Sun May 19 11:00AM WL Girls u11 Whiting Lane School West Hartford,CT
West Hartford
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 2 11:00AM WL Girls u11 Veterans Memorial field - front side field Windsor Locks CT,CT
Canton - U11 Girls
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 2 5:00PM WL Girls u11 Veterans Memorial field - front side field Windsor Locks CT,CT
Simsbury Storm
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 8 9:00AM WL Girls u11 East Hampton High School East Hampton,CT
East Hampton U11 Girls