Windsor Locks Soccer Club

Team Connect by Stack Sports

WL boys u11

2019 SPRING REGISTRATION | Windsor Locks Soccer Club

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Apr 13 4:00PM WL boys u11 Little Dean Field Wethersfield
Wethersfield
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 14 3:00PM WL boys u11 Veterans Front Field Windsor Locks,CT
Plainville
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 20 3:00PM WL boys u11
Simsbury
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 27 3:00PM WL boys u11 Veterans Front Field Windsor Locks,CT
East Granby
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 28 11:00AM WL boys u11 Veterans Front Field Windsor Locks,CT
West Hartford
GAME ID #
Sat May 4 11:00AM WL boys u11 Veterans Front Field Windsor Locks,CT
Enfield
GAME ID #
Sun May 5 11:00AM WL boys u11 Veterans Front Field Windsor Locks,CT
Simsbury
GAME ID #
Sat May 11 11:00AM WL boys u11 South Field Manchester
Manchester
GAME ID #
Fri May 17 6:00PM WL boys u11 R.Dudley Seymour School - 85 Hartford Ave
East Granby
GAME ID #
Sun May 19 10:00AM WL boys u11
Wethersfield
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 1 1:45PM WL boys u11 94 Camp Ingersoll Rd - Field #2
Portland
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 2 3:00PM WL boys u11 Veterans Front Field Windsor Locks,CT
Suffield
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 9 1:00PM WL boys u11
Windsor